Contact us

You can reach us on:

Tel: (0121) 203 5030

Fax: (0121) 554 9126

 

Alternatively, please use our contact form.

 

Drs. M. Saini and J. Saini

 

Soho Health Centre

247-251 Soho Road,

Handsworth,

Birmingham,

West Midlands

B21 9RY

 

News

 

Need to talk to the doctor?Telephone triage now available every day from 08.00 until 10.00.

 

Now offering a range of Private Medical Services

 

 

 

What our patients say about us

Here`s what people are saying about .

REVIEWS FROM WHATCLINIC.COM

 

03 May 2015

"Dr. Jessy Saini is professional, thorough, very friendly, very pleasant personality and very thoughtful. She is supported by a very cooperative and helpful staff. Dr. Jessy is very relaxed, not is a rush, open to all our questions, and is a very good health care provider. She answered all our questions no matter how many times we asked the sameones. Dr. Jessy is very caring and takes the time to listen to patient concerns and explains answers. My mother was treated very well and Dr. Jessy made sure we were fully informed and showed deep concern to get my mother well. Throughout the process, Dr. Jessy and his team provided thoughtful and compassionate care. Dr. Jessy is number one in my book. Jessy - Thank you for your great service!!! I'd recommend her to anybody."

 

18 June 2014

"Very happy with the service from Dr Jessy Saini"
 
 20 February 2013
"The doctor was really friendly!"
 
13 October 2015
"Really helpful doctor. I wanted to have a full health check including blood tests and an ECG. Dr Jessy Saini was very caring and had a great bedside manner. I will be recommending her to all of my colleagues and friends. The clinic is in a great central location in Birmingham and easy to get to both on public transport and in the car. Parking can sometimes be a little difficult though but as far as I can make out the clinic is a very busy one!"
 
29 January 2016
"I came to the clinic and saw Dr J Saini. The main reason was a full health check as I am from abroad and wanted a second opinion about some of my medical problems. Dr Saini is such a great doctor, very knowledgeable and with a great bedside manner. I felt confident after leaving the consultation and will be coming back for a review before I leave to go back home! 
 
 
 
REVIEWS FORM NHS CHOICES
 

A lot happier with Doctor MS Saini GP Practice

 

I used to be with another GP for quite some time where I was very unhappy. Upon becoming a registered patient with my named GP at the Soho Health Centre, I have been much much happier with my GP from making a simple appointment to getting treatment/diagnosis for whatever the problem. I would certainly recommend this practice to my friends and family for sure and I have every faith that this practice will continue to look after their patients further just as well as they have been doing so far.

Thanks

Visited in August 2015. Posted on 25 August 2015

 

Happy Patient

 

I love this surgery. Having been registered here for many years I have never had any problems being able to get an appointment or at least talk to a doctor thanks to the twice daily triage service run by this surgery. I am frankly rather [puzzled by the other reviews left on here as I feel they are rather misleading. I would recommend to all my friends and have had several members of my family move to this surgery from elsewhere! Keep up the good work!

Visited in December 2014. Posted on 21 August 2015

 

Perfect in every way

 

I have been at this surgery for 6 months after having left my previous one. I am so happy that there are surgeries like this still about with friendly helpful doctors whom you see consistently. My old surgery was one of those where there were 7 doctors and you never saw the same twice but here I have consistently seen the same doctor and they have been excellent both clinically and as a person. I have recommended this surgery to all!

Visited in November 2015. Posted on 12 January 2016

 

Great little surgery

 

I came to see one of the partners here at the surgery having moved to the area. I used to be registered at one of these so called 'super practices' but I have now realised that small is definitely best!

I always see the main doctor, very occasionally if it is an emergency, I will see one of the others. If I do have a genuine emergency I get to speak to the doctor on the phone which I understand is a service they run every morning (I wish more practices did this!). I have never had to wait more than 2 days for a routine appointment. I don't wish to go on but this surgery is very good and I completely agree with the review below (This first two are a little questionable!)

Visited in December 2015. Posted on 13 January 2016

Print Print | Sitemap
© Saini and Saini - Soho Medical Services