What our patients say about us

 

 

Here`s what people are saying about us

 

REVIEWS FROM WHATCLINIC.COM

 

03 May 2015

"Dr. Jessy Saini is professional, thorough, very friendly, very pleasant personality and very thoughtful. She is supported by a very cooperative and helpful staff. Dr. Jessy is very relaxed, not is a rush, open to all our questions, and is a very good health care provider. She answered all our questions no matter how many times we asked the sameones. Dr. Jessy is very caring and takes the time to listen to patient concerns and explains answers. My mother was treated very well and Dr. Jessy made sure we were fully informed and showed deep concern to get my mother well. Throughout the process, Dr. Jessy and his team provided thoughtful and compassionate care. Dr. Jessy is number one in my book. Jessy - Thank you for your great service!!! I'd recommend her to anybody."

 

 
13 October 2015
"Really helpful doctor. I wanted to have a full health check including blood tests and an ECG. Dr Jessy Saini was very caring and had a great bedside manner. I will be recommending her to all of my colleagues and friends. The clinic is in a great central location in Birmingham and easy to get to both on public transport and in the car. Parking can sometimes be a little difficult though but as far as I can make out the clinic is a very busy one!"
 
29 January 2016
"I came to the clinic and saw Dr J Saini. The main reason was a full health check as I am from abroad and wanted a second opinion about some of my medical problems. Dr Saini is such a great doctor, very knowledgeable and with a great bedside manner. I felt confident after leaving the consultation and will be coming back for a review before I leave to go back home! 
 
 
 
REVIEWS FORM NHS CHOICES
 

Family doctor for years

 

One GP has been my doctor for years. Great service, thank you

Visited in August 2019. Posted on 21 August 2019

 

Great experience 

 

The surgery offers great doctors and wonderful staff. Waiting times can be up to a week but the telephone triage is a great thing to lessen the wait. Keep it up.

Visited in July 2019. Posted on 31 July 2019

 

Family surgery

 

My family and I have been with this surgery for many years and have always had a great experience. It can be difficult to get through in the phones at times but the service received is always great.

Visited in June 2019. Posted on 18 July 2019

 

Lovely surgery

 

Lovely service and great doctors.

Visited in May 2019. Posted on 17 July 2019

 

Excellent service always happy to help

 

The Staff are always very accommodating as possible and create a very pleasant environment. I like the self check screen available and the new telephone system offers great incite to waiting time when i call in.

Visited in February 2019. Posted on 26 February 2019

 

Contact us    

You can reach us on:

Tel: (0121) 203 5030

Fax: (0121) 554 9126

 

Alternatively, please use our contact form.

 

Drs. M. Saini and J. Saini

 

Soho Health Centre

247-251 Soho Road,

Handsworth,

Birmingham,

West Midlands

B21 9RY

 

 News

 

Need to talk to the doctor?

Telephone triage now available every day from 08.00 until 10.00.

 

Needs a doctor out of hours?

 

All our patients can now access appointments to see a doctor outside normal surgery hours at one of the following:

 

Monday to Friday 18:30 - 20:00

 

Aston Pride Health Cnetre

74 Victoria Road

Aston

Birmingham B6 5HA

 

Church Road Surgery

28 Church Road

Aston

Birmingham B6 5UP 

 

Weekend Service

Summerfield Group Practice

Summerfield Primary Care Centre

133 Heath Street

Birmingham

B18 7AL

 

Saturday between 09:00 - 13:00

Sunday 09:00 - 12:00 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Saini and Saini - Soho Medical Services, Website designed and maintained by Dr Jessy Saini